Bedtime Music

A couple of things about me…I have varying musical tastes so after a while you’ll see that I’m all over the map. Sir is very R&B, which I love, but there’s a bit of a rock chick in me (he thinks I’m nuts, but that’s why he loves me). The influence came from older brothers and the 70’s. I used to have a huge crush on Robert Plant, but then again, I had a crush on Scott Baio. I told you…all over the map.

I love the song Sex and Candy by Marcy Playground. It just sounds so Dom to me and it’s a real turn-on. “There she was like double cherry pie” is hot. Good night. Sleep tight.

One thought on “Bedtime Music

  1. Good morning from a fellow sub… loves all types of music… Especially the 80’s.
    Where’s my gold flats and leg warmers?
    Lol! πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡

    Like

Tell Us What You Think

