The Song of Solomon, Chapter Five

I have filled you, my love, our ecstasy united.  I have taken every drop from you. I have licked you and caressed every part of your body. I have had my fill of you.

On lookers: Indulge in each other more. Take everything from each other.

As I was drifting off to sleep I thought I heard my Sir whisper in my ear, “Open up for me, my love, my beautiful girl. I am hard and my  cock is dripping for you.”

 I have already cleansed myself and it is the time of my monthly separation. I played with myself and my hands dripped with my wetness and then Sir thrust himself inside of me and I came all over him. He pulled out and left. I called after him to come back, but he did not answer me.

I went to the secret place in the city to find my love. When I arrived the other Dominants removed my veil and flogged me. Then they spanked me and whipped me. I am now pink and bruised.

I asked the other submissives to please tell my Sir that I am yearning for him.

submissives: Why is your Dominant better than all the other Dominants, beautiful one? Why do you make such a request of us?

My Sir is strong and robust. His wavy hair is shiny and black like a raven. He is accomplished and known by all for achievements. 

His eyes are piercing and they see right through me and radiate with confidence.

The slight stubble on his cheeks and jaw, his enticing scent, and his moist lips and wet mouth that are so ready to claim are as enticing to me as the folds between my legs are for him.

He has chiseled arms and his skin radiates like jewels. He is like a living statue.

His legs are strong and sturdy and he stands tall and proud.

Oh, his mouth and what he can do with his lips and tongue! He is everything to me.

Ladies, he is my lover, he is my confidante, he is my Master.

 

Copyright © 2013 – by The Submission of Elle

 

2 thoughts on “The Song of Solomon, Chapter Five

Tell Us What You Think

