The Song of Solomon, Chapter Six

submissives: Have you found your Master? Do you know where he went, beautiful one? We have come back to tell you that we will help you find him.

He has returned to me after being with his past submissives! He came back for me and took my body and mind completely. i am his completely and he owns me. He has chosen me from all the others.

My little darling, you are beautiful and delightful. You are also strong and very proud.

You carry yourself with distinction and confidence. You have taken my discipline and are ready for all of the plans I have for you.

Your eyes are enticing. Now turn your eyes down and show me you are humble.Your hair is long and luxurious and cascades down your shoulders, breasts, and back as a veil of humility.

I can see your demure smile from behind your veil. I also see the red flush appearing on your cheeks and temples as I started speaking of my plans for you.

I have had many submissives. There are also many who have sought me out as their first Dominant.

I am your first and you are the most genuine submissive from among your mother’s daughters and the purest of any that I dominated. They all look to you in admiration of your authenticity.

submissives: Her radiance is lovely to behold and she reflects who you are so brilliantly and brightly. When we see her, we see you. It is apparent she has received her strength and grace from you.

i gave myself in discipline to the other Dominants so that i may better understand my submission and know that your training was complete. The instruction led me back to you and made my heart long for my true Sir.

 submissives: Return to him again, oh peaceful one who is a true reflection of her Dominant. We want to see your scene of love.

What do you think you will see? You will see our dance. You will see my surrender of power and his receiving of my will. 

 

Copyright © 2013 – by The Submission of Elle