Longing For You

image

You left me with a question and I’m not sure what to do.
You said I was a good girl so you stretched me out along side you.

You held my hands above my head and touched me where you pleased.
You made my body ache for you and put me desperately in need.

Do I please myself the way you did when you briefly had your way?
Do I wait patiently for you to come home so we can have our play?

My thighs I squeeze to keep me still, but I have a throbbing ache.
I’m wet for you so I’m afraid my own pleasure I must take.

You’ve given me permission to follow through with my desire,
But I’d much prefer your cock in me to quench my burning fire.

7 thoughts on “Longing For You

  1. I know what you mean. There’s just those times when I ache so strongly that I can’t function during the day otherwise. He overwhelmed me this morning, but had to leave for work at 4:30 am. I’m having one of those “Let’s stay in bed all day” kind of days.

    Like

  2. It is during these times that you reflect here, that the Dominant and submissive bond can be both strongest and focused. – Two souls intertwined in a covet for the other and when alone, always, always, still completely grounded in and aching for the other…

    Like

Tell Us What You Think

