5 thoughts on “Horsey Fetish

  1. This is the most sickest thing… That’s real horse feet… Hooves and foot… Oooooo.. So sad for the horse… 😳
    Thanks for thinking of me though… Hugs!
    🐇❤

    Like

    • Yes, it could be… You’re correct!
      Next time send me pics of horse fetish… I like English saddles and bits and crops… I need a little crazy.. Subs in horse character… Ohhh.. That’s crazy… Leather I love the smell of leather!
      LK❤
      Luv ya girl! 🐇

      Like

Tell Us What You Think

