Fun With Fantasy

Last week we had a little fun. I was asked to dress like a secretary and I really got into my role. It looked a little something like this:

He wanted to know why I came to his office and I said that I wanted a raise. I didn’t have the necessary skills for a raise so I had to be taught some lessons in office etiquette and secretarial skills. I stayed in character. See what happens when you spend thousands of dollars going to a top acting school in New York instead of college? Money well spent!

This Saturday I have been asked to make a different appearance as a cowgirl. I’m still putting my costume together, but hopefully, if I find some chaps, it will look a little something like this:

If I can’t find chaps inexpensively (because I’m not ready to invest unless I know this gal will be paying him some more visits), I’ll just wear some Daisy-Dukes with a cut out crotch! I think I need to be hog-tied, don’t ‘cha think? Yeah, that’ll do it. Maybe some branding?

Any other ideas, guy and gals, for a little role-play fun? Any costume ideas? What do you like to do?

Tell Us What You Think

