Who Needs A Superhero When You Have A Dad?

Happy Father’s Day to all you sexy, hot, loving, caring, responsible dads who take such good care of your families.

To my Sir…my Dominate…my husband…the only man I ever wanted to have babies with…you are such a wonderful father! I love how you love and play with the kids. I love watching their faces as they look at you with love and adoration and giggle uncontrollably when you joke around with them. You are everything a man should be and so much more. I love you with all my heart.

Love,
~Your little kippy
xoxoxo

image

7 thoughts on “Who Needs A Superhero When You Have A Dad?

Tell Us What You Think

