21 thoughts on “Housekeeper Wanted

  1. Oh! yes I believe I could do a super job house cleaning if Sir was cracking that whip behind me. I wouldn’t want to crack it…I rather receive it. Lol!
    Lts

    Like

  2. I couldn’t crack the whip…. I wouldn’t want to clean either! Lol! I’m thinking house keeper like on FSOG…. Cute commercial!
    LK ❤🐇

    Like

      • I’m having a long island ice tea while packing which I hate right about now. I think cracking a whip would scare the vanilla cleaner Lol!
        Lts♥

        Like

        • I love when I get told what to do in that total Dom way. He’s worked me out with that tone as well. Wish he could do it everyday. Enjoy your drink and packing. I actually love to pack, but I do not like to unpack.

          Like

          • I am with you Elle, don’t like to unpack and don’t like the mountain of laundry that comes with it…when we got home from vacation last time I had 9 loads of laundry to do, I threw it all into one pile before I separated it and it was such an impressive pile of laundry that I took a picture of it, ha ha. 👚👗👖👙👕

            Like

          • We are going two do laundry before we head home…for sure. I hate in packing also we just got done with everything but electronics will do that at 6 am. Elle I know I love it when he’s all Dom
            on me also…even though its 24/7 here Sir and I act like normal 50 % of the time. So when Sir does his Dominant mode its striking and turns me into jelly that my knees want to give out Lol!
            Lts♥

            Like

            • I love that feeling so much. My breathe hitches, my heartbeat picks up, and I get that wave of pleasure that starts in my tummy and heads south. I thank him all the time when he’s like that and tell him how much I love it.

              Like

  3. Sis I think your right.. I need to work smarter not harder!! Lol… I can be a switch…business domme by day and sweet submissive by night!! Lol. Need to get an all male crew!! Lol then again my girls might like the change!! Lmao!!

    Like

Tell Us What You Think

