I Lost My Virginity!

Let me explain. Last week, on Valentine’s Day, we celebrated our 25th anniversary. We had an amazing and long overdue weekend together, filled with lots of sex, bondage, and play, lots of laughter, and lots of love. It was just the two of us and we didn’t have to worry about bumping into anyone we knew. We stayed at a beautiful hotel in a very kinky city, ate fabulous food (crème brûlée  is such a sexy dessert), shared fantasies and dreams, and simply enjoyed each other immensely.

Leading up to the weekend we had a series of breakthroughs, which we continue to explore, and all I can say is that opening up to each other in the way that we have has made all the difference in the world. I’ll tell you this, in the past I thought we had experienced breakthroughs, but you really know you’ve had one when it has the power to transform you in the blink of an eye. It was an instant, and dare I say, miraculous metamorphosis. Everything we had been doing and feeling up until now prepared us for this transfiguration. It has been an exotic, erotic, esoteric, and a truly euphoric couple of weeks. Right now I am especially proud of how I made such good use of the letter “E”.

Now, about that virginity – I am no longer a strip club virgin! On the evening of our anniversary we went to a very upscale Gentlemen’s Club and I enjoyed it with a big fat smile on my face and very wet panties, well not really because I wasn’t wearing any panties. I wore a slinky low cut red dress that showed off my endowment quite nicely (a good push up bra makes all the difference), a pair of corset-laced fishnet stockings, a sexy waist cincher garter belt, and a gorgeous pair of peep-toe, black patent leather stiletto shoe-booties. I totally rocked that ensemble.
image

No VIP room this time around, but we have plans (big plans) for the very near future at what we’ve heard is an especially sexy club where we live.

I always thought I didn’t want to go to a strip club and for a long time it was a hard limit for me. This is a classic example of when a hard limit may not actually be a hard limit. You see, I had a fear that he would think less of me if I wanted to go. He never wanted to pressure me, so even though I said I would go if he wanted me to, he would always say no. His thinking was that I was only saying yes for him, and even though there’s nothing inherently wrong with that, he wanted to know for a fact that it was something I desired. Part of the breakthrough was knocking down those kinds of walls.

Just this morning we talked about willful submission and what that means to him. He’s not the kind of Dom that will use force to break me. He wants me to give myself over in every way because that is my true desire…and it is. Don’t get me wrong, he will push my limits, but his philosophy is that if he has to hem and haw to get me to submit then we have a serious problem. He’s been patient, and even when it looked like we weren’t moving forward, we were indeed moving rapidly. Oh yes, he had a plan all along, and he was going to do it his way because no one knows me better and knows exactly what I need to grow.

We stand before each other today as husband and wife, Dominant and submissive, Lovers, Best Friends, and Partners in all manner of soon-to-be-fulfilled erotic fantasies. Oh, if you only knew! 2014 is shaping up to be one damn fine year!

tumblr_m5z8uxhCGW1qctwmwo1_500

16 thoughts on “I Lost My Virginity!

  1. So so happy for you! Really its amazing all the walls being kicked out of the way lately! And…love that you lost your virginity! Strip clubs are a new favorite of mine! 😉

    Like

  2. Oh this sounds so crazy hot, Elle and your outfit you described is soooo damn sexy! My best wishes for the two of you for 2014… sounds like what you have is amazing!

    Oooh we did those couple quizzes a few months ago… before our D/s journey started actually, just to determine which kinks the other person is comfortable with. On my list I actually said I wanted to go to a strip club and he didn’t. It’s been nearly a year though… I think we should do that quiz again or just chat about it. Its still on my fantasy list… the idea just turns me on immensely. It was fun to read about your experience 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks! Here’s what we realized…you can’t answer thise quetiins with the ither person’s feelings in mind. You have to answer based soley on what turns you on! We used to take each other’s feelings into account, but it’s fantasy so you’re supposed to just let it rip! It broke down a dividing wall that kept us from understanding what we actaully enjoyed. After you do that you separate what can be from the hell no’s. It was a lightbulb moment and I’m so thankful we opened up. Yes, answer thise questions again!!!!!!

      Like

  3. I just have to reblog this post. It’s what I keep trying to tell my readers. Sex can be amazing if you just get a little creative and talk to each other.. Keep going you are on your way.. 😀

    Like

Tell Us What You Think

