38 thoughts on “When?

  1. When the time is right! okay, okay! I know what a crock of shit answer, but it’s the truth. Also, true though is that it will happen. 🙂 🙂 🙂

    xoxo

    Like

    • Elle, I read those comments… I didn’t feel the yearning in your words, I’m sorry. But I want to say: have you ever heard of the Law of Attraction? Don’t say or even think you want too much. Instead, keep visualising it happening. Keep thinking about it in positive ways. It will come to you. Sooner than you think. I experienced it. Who am I kidding, I experience it every week at the moment 🙂
      If you have questions about it, email me, I can tell you a bit more and a bit more about the ways it works for me. I don’t want to highjack your post with it 😉
      But basically, what I want to say is: keep believing girl. It will happen.

      Like

      • I totally believe in the Law of Attraction. I know in order to operate it you have to have passion, creativuty, and love for what you want. I know our words are powerful and don’t go out void. I’ve seen it in my life, but I always feel I get there in such a round about way. Anything you can share I love to hear.

        Like

    • I don’t think you want too much at all. You want what’s right for the two of you and there is absolutely nothing wrong with that at all. But I do understand how easy it is to get overwhelmed with the excitement of wants and possibilities. It will happen. 🙂

      xoxo

      Like

      • Sometimes I think some things are just too wonderful for me. Maybe I just need to cry it out. God knows I can’t sleep.I read about so many getting exactly what they want. I spent my whole life waiting. It sucks.

        Like

        • I haven’t been able to comment until now, but the minute I saw this (during the night, when I woke up for the umpteenth time), I thought: “No! No!!”…
          You cannot go on believing that some things are too wonderful for you. We are all worthy and deserving of the best life has to offer. YOU just as much, if not more, than anybody else.
          Waiting is long. It is testing. But think about it this way: every little experience on the way brings you closer to what you’re craving, yearning for. And prepares you in such ways that you will be completely ready to appreciate the experience to the fullest when it does come. Everything in its own time.
          But *nothing* is ever *too* good for you. Hugs.
          (and as I write this, it reminds me of it and that I should take my own advice… thank you for that 😉 )
          PS: a good cry from time to time… helps clear the sinuses 😉 I highly recommend it 🙂 XOOX

          Like

          • Dawn, you are a sweetheart. Coach was so sweet to me this morning. He knows what I’m feeling and he promised me he will take care of everything and give me adventures, because they’re his adventures, too, and we want the same things. He said he’ll make it happen. We had a really good talk and I needed it. I needed his reassurance. I’m still stupidly weepy.

            Like

            • I’m happy that Coach was able to ease your mind a bit. At least you know your fantasies are his too and he’s ready for them to happen.
              It may not be the most important reason why I left my ex, but it certainly didn’t help that he felt “fantasies are best left at just that: fantasies”. Enjoy the knowledge that your Dom is looking out for what you’re yearning for, actively seeking those adventures knowing it would please you.
              In the mean time… big hugs again XO

              Like

  2. “I’ve got this burning, burning
    Yearning feelin’ inside me
    Ooh, deep inside me
    And it hurts so bad.”

    Except we’re not looking for love, we’ve got that. We’re looking for fantasy and adventure.

    Like

    • Who said anything about love?! You have that already (you lucky you!).
      But fantasy and adventure are just as important. Apparently something you yearn for so bad that you put it into a post, so I’d say pretty important to you 🙂
      It WILL happen, you’re going to attract it 🙂

      Like

        • Yes…
          I’d say ask for the perfect time to speak up.
          I did that when I was stomped as to when or how to speak up to my ex about divorce. When the right time came, I could feel it was there. It happens when you’re open to finding that time. A bit like a prayer, since you’re used to that terminology 🙂
          But yes, it is a big thing to step out into. Keep faith, it will happen.
          On a side note, I just thought I’d say: I woke up in the middle of the night, couldn’t go back to sleep, turned my laptop back on and saw your other comments. And felt compelled to answer. See, you attracted me and this experience I had to share. The rest will come along 😉

          Like

Tell Us What You Think

