It’s A Pleasure To Finally Meet You

He holds my face in his two hands and smiles while he scans me with curiosity and lust and then as he leans in closer I slowly begin to close my eyes and my mouth slightly parts to receive a long awaited kiss but I feel his hot breath against my cheek and then he grazes his lips softly against mine and whispers a request so I willingly lower myself gracefully down onto my knees and look up at him as I pull his zipper down and release his throbbing eagerness and I lick my lips in anticipation and salaciously smile when he tells me it’s a pleasure to finally meet me.

8 thoughts on “It’s A Pleasure To Finally Meet You

Tell Us What You Think

