The Invitation

We’ve played around, laughed and teased. Our chemistry is obvious. I know we both want it, but I must say it emphatically for you to feel welcome. I’m saying it now…I want you…and I’m sending it into the universe. I just can’t fight this feeling anymore.

Too many years I’ve waited for this day to come. It only lived in my imagination and I honestly never thought it was something I was allowed to have. I’ve changed and you know that. I’m more ready than I’ve ever been. Surely you can see that?

Here’s my formal invitation:

 

The presence of your company is requested.

Come on in and take a seat.

Relax and unwind.

Get comfortable and enjoy what I have to offer as I savor all that you are so very capable of giving (so I’ve heard).

This will be a lot of fun and just think of the juicy possibilities.

I’m ready, willing, and able to take you on.

I know we’re going to get along.

Won’t you consider me?

RSVP ASAP

 

22 thoughts on “The Invitation

  1. Considered and honored! Not as driven towards Women as Men. We found that out, quickly. But, for fantastic conversation, company, dancing, shopping, coffee, laughing – I am IN!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Somehow I don’t think it’s me this is destined to. But I’m sure you are right about sending this into the universe and watching what ever comes out of it!
    Whatever it is… enjoy 🙂

    Like

  3. Well who doesn’t love a party… hehe

    This is fun and clever and I love you how you are acknowledging this piece of you.

    Like

  4. I was always told “if you don’t ask, the answer is always no” so ask away my friend and I am sure the universe will give you all that you want…..for how could it resist you?

    Like

  5. So miss Elle, will you unwind, or will it wind you up? Will you relax and enjoy, or be knotted up with anticipation? Will you come in with an open mind, or forget to close the door and be overrun with distracting thoughts? Will the juicy possibilities flood your thoughts of how things might be? I ask you, who will you RSVP, clever girl? 😉

    -Mynx’s Sir (Tom Wolf)

    Like

    • It will both unwind me and wind me up. I will most certainly be relaxed and without a doubt I will enjoy. The anticipation of the enjoyment will fill me with a million little butterflies rather than knots and I will definitely have an open mind for all those juicy possibilities. Life is good!

      Sorry about that other comment coming from Coach. He obviously didn’t log out of my Kindle!!!!

      Like

Tell Us What You Think

