through my eyes

My lovely friend, dievca, wrote such beautiful words I just had to share.

dievca

Dutch Photo Eyes 3 Jennifer RemmeYou are right
The things that You have trained me for
and what You do to me
are beyond my wildest dreams

You are right
My fantasies can only go so far
because of limited knowledge
I am naïve

You are right
I need to describe
what I want to feel
not what I think we should do

I am right
If you share the wonder
through my eyes
all will be new for You again

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 thoughts on “through my eyes

    • Aren’t they? Dievca does such a beautiful job writing about fashion and mixing in her submission. Such a unique blog. She doesn’t think of herself as a writer, but then she’ll post something like this every now and then and you get to see the depths of her submission. Check out her blog if you get the chance.

      Liked by 1 person

Tell Us What You Think

