10 principles for healthy 24/7 D/s and M/s

This is a fabulous read and chock-full of conversation starters. If you’re in a 24/7 relationship, are trying to have one, or would Iike to have one some day, sit down and study this.

Anyone have any additions? Alterations?

Sex Geek

I recently taught a workshop called “Doing it 24/7: The Basics of Everyday Dominance and Submission.” It was an interesting experience—essentially it showed me that there’s a strong interest in the topic that goes way beyond what can fit into a 90-minute time slot. I’m seriously thinking of developing a workshop series on the topic and offering it on a weekly basis in Toronto somewhere. In the meantime, I figured I’d post some of the basic stuff I started with.

First, let me frame this. I’m not drawing a distinction between 24/7 D/s and M/s, because I find that different people use the terms in overlapping ways. So rather than say what I think each one is, I’ll just say that I’m talking about relationships that involve a full-time power hierarchy. For me, that means relationships in which the two (or more) people involved always relate to one another from…

View original post 2,357 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “10 principles for healthy 24/7 D/s and M/s

Tell Us What You Think

