Soaked Panties

You had me spend the last three days waiting and wanting.

I was so wet and eager, but you kept me that way day after day, hour after hour, minute after minute.

I squirmed as I drove and especially as I worked out. I felt myself moisten with each kiss, each touch, each phone call, each text.

Last night you let me cum, but not before teasing me relentlessly. You know all too well what that does to me.

You kept bringing me to the edge.

You finally let me writhe and groan and gyrate and explode over and over.

And then you had your way with me until you released all of your pent up need.

We drifted off to sleep sated and when I woke up this morning it started all over again.

My panties are soaked. Again.

 

10 thoughts on “Soaked Panties

Tell Us What You Think

