Time To Wake Up, Part 2

If you haven’t read Part 1, you can find it here. I hope you enjoy Part 2 and come back for more. It just got hotter in the room.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

“Keep still,” he commands.

He’s relentless in his assault on my warm, red flesh and keeps pushing me further and further to the edge. I’m lost in sensation as each sting from his hand sends a shock-wave of pleasure through me. Each time he tests my wetness he plunges his fingers deep inside my dripping pussy in order to prepare me for what he has planned and to drive me wild with desire and lust. He gives momentary pauses to let me absorb, but he continues to push me onward.

He whispers close to my ear in his sultry deep voice,

“That’s my good girl. You’re so wet and ready for me.”

He bites down hard on my ass, first on the right and then on the left cheek. It’s almost my undoing and I release a guttural moan of ecstasy. He again plunges his fingers in me and starts to fuck me hard with his hand as he begins licking my hot ass and then continues licking all the way up my back to my right ear. His warm, steamy breath caresses my neck and I want to cum. I feel the pull of a strong wave of release as he nibbles on my earlobe, but then he abruptly pulls his fingers out and smacks my ass hard and pinches my tits with a heated fervor.

He pulls my legs apart so he has easy access and then starts spanking me over and over on my cunt and on my inner thighs with no pauses, no testing, and no backing down. I begin to shake and squirm wildly in his lap aching for release and just when I think I can’t take anymore and I start to go limp, he grabs a fistful of my hair and flips me around so I’m bent over the side of the bed. He pulls my hips up with his other hand and then uses that hand to grab me around my neck. He quickly plunges inside me and begins to fuck me fast, hard, and rough. 

My Contribution to “Cock Week”

I know it’s supposed to be roosters, but I had to post this photo. This dog belongs to an old friend and as soon as I saw it on Facebook I knew I must share it with the world.

Penis dog

Brings new meaning to the name “wiener dog.”

Go to Growing Up Little and The Bedroom Submissive for more “Cock Week” fun.